Orthodontics Naberezhnye Chelny

Bracket system. the teeth leveling is a very complex and long term treatment

The goal of modern ortho dentistry is to improve facial aesthetics, dental aesthetics, functional occlusion and position of the lower jaw, stability of treatment results, and healthy parodontium. The teeth aligning improves noticeably the hygienic level of the oral cavity, reduces the risk of tooth decay and periodontitis.

In the treatment of ortho patients, our specialists apply the most advanced methods of examination and bracket design calculating. They use non-removable (Damon bracket system, Ogmko and …) and removable techniques by application of orthodontic devices, which are manufactured in our dental laboratories from hypoallergenic materials and trainers by German technology.

Leading orthodontists work in our clinics. They treat patients with various clinical cases from the simplest to the most complex ones. Many families have entrusted their health to our clinic more than 15 years. The great results and a high quality in combination with a comfortable atmosphere create the format of a home clinic. You are always welcome here, as if you are visiting good friends.

 

If you notice an error in the description, please let us know at marketolog@dental-forte.ru

Orthodontics
Our Specialists

Opening Hours:
Mon-Sat 08:00-20:00;
Sun off

Novy Gorod, 27 / 04A, +7 (8552) 57-81-81
Novy Gorod, 1 / 16, +7 (8552) 39-21-01
Zyab, 17 / 02B, +7 (8552) 46-10-20

Режим работы:
Пн-Сб 08:00-20:00;
Вс выходной

Новый Город, 27/04А, (8552) 57-81-81
Новый Город, 1/16, (8552) 39-21-01
пос. ЗЯБ, 17/02Б, (8552) 46-10-20


Исправление зубов и прикуса Набережные Челны

Брекет системы. исправление положения зубов и зубных рядов является очень сложным и долгосрочным лечением

Целью современной ортодонтической стоматологии является: улучшение эстетики лица, эстетики зубов, функциональная окклюзия и положение нижней челюсти, стабильность результатов лечение, здоровый пародонт. Исправление положения зубов значительно улучшает гигиеническое состояние полости рта, снижает риск развития кариеса и пародонтита.

При лечении ортодонтических пациентов наши специалисты применяют самые современные методы диагностики, планирования с применением несъемной (брекет системы Damon, Ormkо и …) и съемные техники с использованием ортодонтических аппаратов, которые изготавливаются в наших зуботехнических лабораториях по немецкой технологии из гипоаллергенных материалов и трейнеров.

В наших клиниках работают ведущие стоматологи ортодонты, которые ведут от самых простых до самых сложных клинических случаев у пациентов. Нашей клинике доверяют свое здоровье многие семьи уже на протяжении более 15 лет, а достигнутые результаты, высокое качество с комфортной атмосферой и уютом, создают формат домашней клиники. Здесь, Вы встретите радушие, будто побывали в гостях у хороших друзей.

 

Если вы заметили ошибку в описании, пожалуйста, сообщите нам по адресу marketolog@dental-forte.ru

Исправление зубов и прикуса
Технологии
Специалисты